Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
Page is Loading...
NEXT Comic
available with Graphite Premium
Next
Issue

Mass Effect

Vol. 2: Evolution

The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel! Featuring Evolution #1-#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today! Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters! For fans of Star Wars and Serenity. The ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!



highlight_off
highlight_off