The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect 2 and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed, in a story exclusive to this graphic novel! Featuring Evolution #1-#4 and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today! Story by Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters! For fans of Star Wars and Serenity. The ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!

Writer: Mac Walters
Discover more about this title

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃

▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄

▄▄ ▄▄
▄▄▄ ▄▄▄
▃▃▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃ ▃▃ ▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃ ▃▃▃